Open vision bar


Community Education Office

Lori Franklin - Community Education Director/ Attendance Specialist

Comprehensive Planning, School Report Cards, and Assessment

Jodi Blackburn - Director of High-Quality Instructional Systems

Director of Personalized Learning

Joshua Kincaid - Director of Personalized Learning


Lorri Bartley - Chief Financial Officer
Ashley Sheets - Payroll Officer/Insurance Coordinator
Rebecca Spencer - Human Resources Clerk
Elizabeth Brown - Accounts Payable Clerk
Hannah Fugett - Financial Specialist/District Wide Bookkeeper


Food Service

Christin Ricker - Food Service Director

Human Resources

Rebecca Spencer- Secretary to the Superintendent/Personnel Officer/HR


Robin Brewer - Instructional Supervisor

Student Services/DPP/School Health

Ashley Pelfrey - Director of Support Services


Timothy Spencer


Mark Clemons - District Technology Coordinator
Miranda Collinsworth  - Technology Technician Specialist
Joshua Sword  - Technology Technician Specialist


Jeremy McNabb - Director of Transportation
Mike Perry - Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor